Thursday, October 10, 2013

Tiny Prints Deal of the Day: 25% Off Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments

Tiny Prints’ brand-new personalized photo Christmas ornaments are 25% off for one day only! Check out some of their most popular designs:




Aren’t they adorable? They make wonderful gifts! Hurry over to Tiny Prints before the sale ends.

When: Today (October 10, 2013) at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET through 10/11/13 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET
Promo Code: DEAL1010

CLICK ON THE BANNER BELOW TO START SHOPPING!
Tiny Prints Ornaments



This post contains my affiliate link.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. All comments are moderated and will go live after approval.