Thursday, October 17, 2013

Custom Self-Inking Rubber Stamps Are Up to 50% Off at Tiny Prints!

Tiny Prints Deal of the Day
Custom self-inking rubber stamps are now on sale at Tiny Prints! Wouldn't these look great on holiday cards? You can also use them to label books, food items, and so much more. I love the huge variety of designs, such as those below:

The designs above are just a very small sampling of the enormous selection of rubber stamp designs from Tiny Prints. Be sure to check them out during the days/times below to receive up to 50% off!

When: October 17, 2013 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET
through October 21, 2013 at 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET
Promo Code: 50DEAL1017

Disclosure: This post contains my affiliate link.


Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. All comments are moderated and will go live after approval.