Thursday, November 15, 2012

Join a Live Chat with Jewel and Pampers!

I hope you'll tune in this Friday morning, November 16, at 10:30 a.m CST (8:30 a.m PST, 11:30 a.m EST) for a special Live Chat with Jewel! Pampers is partnering with American singer-songwriter and new mom, Jewel, to discuss all things parenthood, and of course, her beautiful morning moments with 1-year-old son, Kase. RSVP now for Live Chat here: http://on.fb.me/RX0Eep!

This special Live Chat will stream live here: http://on.fb.me/PampersLiveChat

Also, don’t forget to visit the special "30 Days of Prizes" tab on Pampers Facebook page (www.facebook.com/Pampers) for chances to win daily prizes that will enhance beautiful mornings with baby -- all including Pampers diapers, which offer little ones up to 12 hours of overnight protection. Each entry will also enter you into the grand prize giveaway -- a $5,000 gift card that can be applied at “designing” your family’s own ideal beautiful morning moment! Enter for your chance to win big today at http://bit.ly/YSBAbc.

0 comments:

Post a Comment